Edison State Community College recognizes 639 students for excellence in academics on the Spring 2021 Semester Dean’s List. To be eligible for the Dean’s List, a student must have at least a 3.5 grade-point average and carry a minimum of 12 hours for the semester. 

The honored students from Troy were Bruce Absher, Nathan Baker, Hailey Bell, Ellis Blevins, Rachel Bloom, Anna Boezi, Justyn Bowman, Elisa Brubaker, Erin Bruce, Nathanel Cade, Alexis Carroll, Nicholas Daffner, Casey Daniel, Sarina Davis, Steven Dawson, Noelle Dexter, Olivia England, Andrew Evans, Hailey Falin, Shelby Fletcher, Sophia Fong, Lauren Fonner, Allison Freisthler, Kayly Gagel, Tyler Gates, Hannah Gerlach, Sarah Gilliam, Taylor Godsey, LaTavya Grasty, Matthew Gray, Jonathan Haddad, Tyler Harvey, Carol Hess, Andrew Holley, Hailey Honeycutt, Christina Houck, Kaitlin Jackson, Cassandra Johnson, Morgan Kaiser, Kaylee King, Zachary King, Hailey Kinstle, Grant Klopfenstein, Zachary Kuntz, Briana Lavender, Ryan Levan, Marguerite Long, Cade Michael, Elijah Monnin, Shogo Nakayama, Hannah Grace Newcomer, Julia Newman, Morgan Nosker, Esha Patel, Leah Peoples, Bradford Pierce, Kyle Pilkinton, Andrea Prenger, Daniel Rekow, Lauren Ritter, Macey Ritter, Christopher Robbins, Julian Rodriguez, Danny Rose, Gloria Ryan, William Schaefer, Sadie Schaeffer, Hannah Schaffnit, Robert Schemmel, Troy Schultz, Taryn Smith, Mya Sowers, Melissa Stanley, Gretchen Stevens, Emma Sutherly, Samuel Sutherly, Celia Thomas, Kylie Thompson, Dustin Wagner, Sophia Walker, Emily Wenrick and Brandon Windham

Now in its fifth decade of service, Edison State Community College is committed to providing higher education and advanced training opportunities for the people of the greater Miami Valley. Edison State is accredited by the Higher Learning Commission and is recognized with the highest order attainable by the Ohio Board of Regents. With campuses in Piqua, Greenville, Eaton, and Troy, Edison State provides a Personal Experience and Rewarding Education. www.edisonohio.edu.