Edison State Community College recognizes 359 students for excellence in academics on the 2015 Fall Semester Dean’s List. To be eligible for the Dean’s List, a student must have at least a 3.5 grade point average and carry a minimum of 12 hours for the semester.

Troy students on the Dean’s list are Taylor Bond, Courtland Bullard, Emily Callison, Brett Ceyler, Lisa Davidson, Eric Dean, Jackson Dickman, Andrew Dilts, Katherine Durham, Marie Ewing, Brett Galey, Ashley Goldsboro, Dean Greer, Billy Harris, Macey Jamison, Teresa Lockwood, Jessica Lykes, Nickita Malcolm, Lindsey Martin, Jackie Mathes, Emma McWhorter, Amber Moore, Christopher Myers, Tabitha Neth, Caleb Niemi, Ryan Priest, Recinda Reynolds, Abigail Robinson, Patrick Roegner, Erica Sharits. Tammy Stapleton, Jennifer Subler, Ryan Swarts, Kathleen Teague, Patricia Thompson, Quinn Walker, Whitney Warner, Zachary Zabel and Jeffrey Zornes.